About us

 

Eric Bernard
Eric has founded B.A. Fiduciaire in November 2015. Prior to joining the partnership of B.A. Trust Group in 2009, he held several management positions at a number of well-known trust and audit companies in Luxembourg. Eric is a certified chartered accountant in Luxembourg and holds a bachelor of business administration degree from the European University of Brussels as well as a Master’s degree in Accountancy and Finance from the Institut Cooremans of Brussels. He is a Luxembourgish national and fluent in German, English, French and Luxembourgish.

Bob Faber
Bob has founded B.A. Fiduciaire in November 2015. Prior to joining the partnership of B.A. Trust Group in 2009 as Co-founder and Managing Director, he held several management positions at a number of well-known trust and audit companies in Luxembourg. Bob acts as director of SICAR and SIF structures, with a focus on real estate and private equity groups. Bob holds a master’s degree in economics from the University of Strasbourg, a post-graduate degree in corporate tax law and is a Luxembourg certified chartered accountant. He is a Luxembourgish national and fluent in German, English, French and Luxembourgish.

Romain Hilger
Romain has founded B.A. Fiduciaire in November 2015. Prior taking up his current position, Romain held several management roles at a number of well-known accounting and tax firms in Luxembourg (including Big 4). Romain is a Luxembourg certified chartered accountant and holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Institut Supérieur d’Administration et de Management – IAE Nancy 2. He is a Luxembourgish national and fluent in German, English, French and Luxembourgish.

Michael Probst
Michael has founded B.A. Fiduciaire in November 2015. He focuses on cross-border tax planning, in particular for private and institutional clients and acts as operational head of our sister company B.A. Tax Accountants. After an apprenticeship with a Tax Consultant in Germany, Michael studied Economics at the University of Trier from which he holds a Master’s degree in business administration (Betriebswirtschaft /Diplom-Kaufmann). He is a certified chartered accountant in Luxembourg. Michael is a German national and fluently speaks German, English, French and Luxembourgish.

Über uns

 

Eric Bernard
Eric hat B.A. Fiduciaire im November 2015 gegründet. Bevor er 2009 der Partnerschaft der B.A. Trust Gruppe beitrat, war er in Luxemburg in mehreren renommierten Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Treuhandgesellschaften in leitender Position tätig. Eric ist Expert-Comptable in Luxemburg und hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Business Administration der European University Brüssel, sowie einen Master in Rechnungs- und Finanzwesen des Institut Cooremans von Brüssel. Er ist Luxemburger und spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Luxemburgisch.

Bob Faber
Bob hat B.A. Fiduciaire im November 2015 gegründet. Bevor er 2009 der Partnerschaft der B.A. Trust Gruppe als Mitbegründer und geschäftsführender Direktor beitrat, war er in Luxemburg in mehreren renommierten Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Treuhandgesellschaften in leitender Position tätig. Bob ist im Verwaltungsrat von SICAR- und SIF-Strukturen mit Schwerpunkt auf Immobilien- und Private Equity-Gruppen vertreten. Er besitzt einen Master in Wirtschaftswissenschaften der Universität Strasbourg sowie einen Postgraduiertenabschluss im Fachbereich Unternehmenssteuerrecht und ist Expert-Comptable in Luxemburg. Bob ist Luxemburger und spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Luxemburgisch.

Romain Hilger
Romain hat B.A. Fiduciaire im November 2015 gegründet. Vor seiner aktuellen Position war er in Luxemburg in mehreren renommierten Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Treuhandgesellschaften (inklusive Big Four) in leitender Position tätig. Romain ist Expert-Comptable in Luxemburg und besitzt einen Master in Betriebswirtschaft des Institut Supérieur d’Administration et de Management – IAE Nancy 2. Er ist Luxemburger und spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Luxemburgisch.

Michael Probst
Michael hat B.A. Fiduciaire im November 2015 gegründet. Er ist im Bereich grenzüberschreitende Steuerplanung spezialisiert, insbesondere für private und institutionelle Kunden und agiert als operativer Geschäftsführer unseres Schwesterunternehmens B.A. Tax Accountants. Nach einer Ausbildung bei einem Steuerberater in Deutschland hat Michael Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Trier (Deutschland) studiert, an der er einen Masterabschluss in Betriebswirtschaft erworben hat. Er ist Expert-Comptable in Luxemburg. Michael ist Deutscher und spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Luxemburgisch.